Happy Christmas to my readers….

To all my readers….I hope you all have a good day…..blog will be back Boxing Day but probably a little non-political….

About darrellgoodliffe

n.a

4 responses to “Happy Christmas to my readers….”

  1. asquith says :

    The same to you- we haven’t spoken for a bit, have we? I am still reading but haven’t got much to say 🙂

    I am about to go to my parents- just knocking around the sphere for a bit first!

    Like

  2. darrellgoodliffe says :

    Asquith,

    Thank you :)…no we havent which is a shame. Hows things going with you? :O thats a little shocking lol….

    Cool….I hope you all have a good Christmas 🙂

    Like

  3. asquith says :

    I am grand- still only clinging onto a shite job but I’m enjoying my outside life. It is hoping for a good 2010 I am. 🙂

    Like

  4. darrellgoodliffe says :

    Asquith,

    Thats good to hear. At least you have that. Lol….yes I am too 🙂 lets keep our fingers crossed…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

